fd9bf0999b · feat(Nix): change build paths and add Docker images · Updated 2026-08-30 12:47:24 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?