1582d9f965 · feat(resume): add typst code for PDF resume · Updated 2026-07-27 20:43:59 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?